Murder on the Orient Express (U)

Director

Kenneth Branagh

Year

2017

Country

USA / UK / Malta / France / Canada / New Zealand

Length

114 mins

Cast

Kenneth Branagh, Johnny Depp, Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley, Penelope Cruz, Judi Dench

A sumptuous, CGI-infused adaptation of Agatha Christie's classic detective novel, replete with a star-studded cast, including Willem Dafoe, Michelle Pfeiffer, Judi Dench and Johnny Depp. The director himslef plays the role of the moustachioed Belgian detective who requires everything to be just so.

Showing at

This film is showing as part of a special event...
Cine North Spring 2018 - The Best of British Cinema & More Coming to Yorkshire & Cumbria!
The Spread Eagle
Tue, 13 Mar
07:00 PM
Leyburn Arts and Community Centre
Fri, 16 Mar
05:00 PM
Kirkby Stephen Community Arts
Fri, 16 Mar
07:30 PM
Leyburn Arts and Community Centre
Fri, 16 Mar
07:30 PM
Darley Memorial Hall
Fri, 23 Mar
07:30 PM
Drigg Village Hall
Sat, 24 Mar
07:00 PM
Croglin Village Hall
Wed, 28 Mar
07:30 PM
Masham Town Hall
Tue, 3 Apr
07:30 PM
Warcop Parish Hall
Thu, 19 Apr
07:15 PM
Crosby Ravensworth Village Hall
Fri, 20 Apr
08:00 PM
Gunnerside Village Hall
Sat, 21 Apr
07:30 PM
Preston Community Hall
Fri, 27 Apr
07:15 PM
Gargrave Village Hall
Fri, 27 Apr
07:30 PM
Kettlewell Village Hall
Sat, 19 May
07:30 PM

© Cine North 2018 Maraid Design